Timuquana is a private club open only to members and their guests. Potential new members must be sponsored by two current members and seconded by three additional members through written endorsements. Prospective members are then subject to approval by the Board of Governors and membership. 
For more information regarding membership, please contact Lauren Meek, Member Relations Director, at 904-388-2664 x131 or

2014-2015  Board of Governors
Fred Seely, President
Michael Kelly,  President-Elect and Membership Chairman
Christopher Y. Paul, Past President
Jason P. Burhyte, Treasurer
Edward A. Dempsey, III, Secretary and Fitness Chairman
David W. Loop, Green Chairman
Nick Napoleon, Golf Chairman
Ricardo Morales, House and Tennis Chairman
Stephen Kunz, Food, Beverage and Pool Chairman
J. Phillip Risley, Entertainment Chairman